menu

FACULTY OF PEDODONTICS AND PREVENTIVE DENTISTRY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Vinod Sachdev Director and Head hod.pedo.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Radhika Chopra Professor dr.radhikachopra@its.edu.in
Dr. Shivani Mathur Professor shivanimathure@its.edu.in
Dr. Amita Goel Professor dr.amitagoel@its.edu.in
Dr. Manvi Malik Reader dr.manvimalik@its.edu.in
Dr. Charu Agarwal Reader dr.charuaggarwal@its.edu.in
Dr. Keerti Chandail Lecturer MDS dr.kirtichandail@its.edu.in
Dr. Pulkit Jhingan Lecturer MDS pulkitjhingan@its.edu.in
Dr. Tushar Pruthi Lecturer MDS tusharpruthi@its.edu.in
Dr. Urvashi Verma Lecturer MDS urvashiverma@its.edu.in
Dr. Rupali Miglani Lecturer MDS rupalimiglani@its.edu.in
Dr. Divya Doneria Lecturer MDS divyadoneria@its.edu.in
Dr. Parth Deoli Tutor parthdeoli@its.edu.in
Dr. Sfurty Prakash Tutor sfurtyprakash@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL PATHOLOGY AND ORAL MICROBIOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Devi Charan Shetty Principal and Head hod.op.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Saurabh Juneja Reader dr.saurabhjuneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Nikita Gulati Lecturer MDS nikitagulati@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGERY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Professor and Head hod.os.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Harsha Jain Professor harshajain@its.edu.in
Dr. Amit Gupta Reader dr.amitguptaos@its.edu.in
Dr. Vidhi Chabra Rathi Reader dr.vidhirathi@its.edu.in
Dr. Balram Garg Reader balramgarg@its.edu.in
Dr. Suman Yadav Reader dr.sumanyadav@its.edu.in
Dr. Pradeep Sharma Reader pradeepkumarsharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Mimansa Bhoj Lecturer MDS mimansabhoj@its.edu.in
Dr. Varun Kocher Lecturer MDS varunkocher@its.edu.in
Dr. Shivam Agarwal Lecturer MDS dr.shivamagarwal@its.edu.in
Dr. Pallavi Srivastava Lecturer MDS pallavisrivastava@its.edu.in
Dr. Shalini Aggarwal Tutor dr.shaliniaggarwal@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PERIODONTOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Nikhil Sharma Professor and Head nikhil.sharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubhra Vaish Professor shubhravaish@its.edu.in
Dr. Mallika Sethi Professor malikasethi@its.edu.in
Dr. Rahul Chopra Professor dr.rahulchopra@its.edu.in
Dr. Surbhi Garg Reader surbhigarg@its.edu.in
Dr. Swyeta Jain Gupta Reader dr.shwetagupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Joohi Chandra Lecturer MDS joohichandra@its.edu.in
Dr. Prashansha Sharma Lecturer MDS prashanshasharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Vidya Sekhar Tutor vidyasekhar@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF CONSERVATIVE DENTISTRY AND ENDODONTICS

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Sonali Taneja Professor and Head hod.cons.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Mohit Kumar Professor mohitkumardf@its.edu.in
Dr. Pragya Kumar Professor pragyakumar@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubhra Malik Reader shubhramalik@its.edu.in
Dr. Anupama Gupta Reader anupamagupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Ajeet S Bhalla Reader dr.ajeetsbhalla@its.edu.in
Dr. Roli Gupta Lecturer MDS dr.roligupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Gauravi Bajpai Lecturer MDS gauravibajpai@its.edu.in
Dr. Nitika Singh Lecturer MDS nitikasingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Saumya Khurana Lecturer MDS saumyakhurana@its.edu.in
Dr. Shyambhavi Srivastava Lecturer MDS ssrivastava@its.edu.in
Dr. Vidhi Kiran Bhalla Lecturer MDS vkbhalla@its.edu.in
Dr. Rachita Jain Tutor dr.rachitajain@its.edu.in
Dr. Vartika Mathur Tutor vartikamathur@its.edu.in
Dr. Chhaya Anand Tutor dr.chhayaanand@its.edu.in
Dr. Utkarsh Tutor dr.utkarsh@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL MEDICINE & RADIOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Upasana Sethi Ahuja Professor and Head hod.om.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Manu Dhillon Professor manudhillon@its.edu.in
Dr. Akshay Rathore Reader dr.akshayrathore@its.edu.in
Dr. Nidhi Puri Reader nidhipuri@its.edu.in
Dr. Madhu Arora Lecturer MDS dr.madhuarora@its.edu.in
Dr. Shivangi Singh Lecturer MDS shivangisingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Seema Ahuja Lecturer MDS seemaahuja@its.edu.in
Dr. Priti Gupta Lecturer MDS dr.pritigupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Sharmistha Biswas Tutor sharmisthabiswas@its.edu.in
Dr. Saima Anwar Tutor saimaanwar@its.edu.in
Dr. Aastha Rawat Tutor dr.aastharawat@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORTHODONTICS & DENTOFACIAL ORTHOPEDICS

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Payal Sharma Professor and Head hod.ortho.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Piush Kumar Professor piushkumar@its.edu.in
Dr. Divya Puradar Shetty Professor divyashetty@its.edu.in
Dr. Apoorva Gupta Professor apoorva@its.edu.in
Dr. Achint Juneja Associate Professor achintjuneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Sanghamitra Jena Reader dr.sanghamitrajena@its.edu.in
Dr. Bharti Khanna Lecturer MDS bhartikhanna@its.edu.in
Dr. Rishibha Bhardwaj Lecturer MDS rishibhabhardwaj@its.edu.in
Dr. Rachit Thakral Lecturer MDS rachitthakral@its.edu.in
Dr. Monis Raza Lecturer MDS monisraza@its.edu.in
Dr. Isha Sharma Lecturer MDS dr.ishasharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubhangi Jain Lecturer MDS shubhangijain@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PROSTHODONTICS AND CROWN & BRIDGE AND ORAL IMPLANTOLOGY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr Jagadeesh H G Professor and Head dr.jagadeesh@its.edu.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Professor manojksharma@its.edu.in
Dr Kashinatha Shetty Professor dr.Kashinatha@its.edu.in
Dr. Gaurav Issar Reader dr.issar@its.edu.in
Dr. Sapna Rani Reader sapnarani@its.edu.in
Dr. Shikha Gupta Reader dr.shikhagupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Siddhartha Bansal Reader dr.siddharthabansal@its.edu.in
Dr. Charu Taneja Lecturer MDS charutaneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Deepika Sharma Lecturer MDS dr.deepikasharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Tarun Gaur Lecturer MDS tarungaur@its.edu.in
Dr. Karunakar Keshav Lecturer MDS karunakarkeshav@its.edu.in
Dr. Purnima Radesh Tutor purnimaradesh@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PUBLIC HEALTH DENTISTRY

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Ipseeta Menon Professor dr.ipseeta@its.edu.in
Dr. Ritu Gupta Reader ritugupta@its.edu.in
Dr.Anubhav Sharma Lecturer MDS dr.anubhavsharma2055@its.edu.in
Dr. Vikram Arora Lecturer MDS vikramarora@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubham Kumar Sharma Tutor dr.shubhamsharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Saurabh Choudhary Tutor dr.saurabhchaudhary@its.edu.in
Dr. Vaibhav Sarabhai (Gaushala Satellite) Tutor dr.vaibhavkr.sarabhai@its.edu.in
Dr. Shakun Pathak (Siwal Khas) Tutor dr.shakunpathak@its.edu.in
Dr.Akhil Manocha (Nandgram) Tutor akhilmanocha@its.edu.in
Dr. Sumit Tewari (MuradNagar Satelite) Tutor sumittewari@its.edu.in
Dr. MD Nasim Alam Tutor mdnasimalam@its.edu.in
Dr. Shivam Bhardwaj Tutor shivambhardwaj@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF CENTER FOR ADVANCE RESEARCH

Name Post Contact Faculty_pdf-
Dr. Anshi Jain Reader anshijain@its.edu.in