FACULTY OF PUBLIC HEALTH DENTISTRY

Name Post Contact
Dr. Ipseeta Menon Reader dr.ipseeta@its.edu.in
Dr. Avnish Singh Reader avnishsingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Ricky Pal Singh Lecturer MDS rickypalsingh@its.edu.in
Dr.Anubhav Sharma Lecturer MDS dr.anubhavsharma2055@its.edu.in
Dr. Sidra Ashraf Tutor dr.sidraashraf@its.edu.in
Dr.Munazir Hussain Tutor dr.munazirhussain@its.edu.in
Dr. Vaibhav Sarabhai (Sanjay Nagar) Tutor dr.vaibhavkr.sarabhai@its.edu.in
Dr. Shakun Pathak (Siwal Khas) Tutor dr.shakunpathak@its.edu.in
Dr. Ankit Negi (Mohan Nagar) Tutor dr.ankitnagi@its.edu.in
Dr.Akhil Manocha (Nandgram) Tutor akhilmanocha@its.edu.in
Dr. Abhijeet Kasera (MMG Hospital) Tutor abhijeetkasera@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF CONSERVATIVE DENTISTRY & ENDODONTICS

Name Post Contact
Dr. Sonali Taneja Professor & HOD hod.cons.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Mohit Kumar Professor mohitkumardf@its.edu.in
Dr. Pragya Kumar Professor pragyakumar@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubhra Malik Reader shubhramalik@its.edu.in
Dr. Nivedita Gulati Lecturer MDS dr.niveditagulati@its.edu.in
Dr. Ajeet S Bhalla Lecturer MDS dr.ajeetsbhalla@its.edu.in
Dr.Chetna Dudeja Lecturer MDS dr.chetnadudeja@its.edu.in
Dr. Bonita Doley Lecturer MDS bonitadoley@its.edu.in
Dr. Gyanendra Lecturer MDS gpsingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Saurabh Lecturer MDS dr.saurabh@its.edu.in
Dr. Ruchi Rathi Tutor ruchirathi@its.edu.in
Dr. Rachita Jain Tutor dr.rachitajain@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL MEDICINE AND RADIOLOGY

Name Post Contact
Dr. Upasana Sethi Ahuja Professor & HOD hod.om.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Manu Dhillon Reader manudhillon@its.edu.in
Dr. Nidhi Puri Reader nidhipuri@its.edu.in
Dr. Akshay Rathore Lecturer MDS dr.akshayrathore@its.edu.in
Dr. Siddharth Srivastava Lecturer MDS siddharthsrivastava@its.edu.in
Dr. Anuradha Yadav Lecturer MDS dr.anuradhayadav@its.edu.in
Dr. Swati Gupta Lecturer MDS dr.swatigupta@its.edu.in
Dr. Pratigya Singh Tutor dr.pratigyasingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Saima Anwar Tutor saimaanwar@its.edu.in
Dr. Sharmistha Tutor sharmisthabiswas@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL PATHOLOGY

Name Post Contact
Dr. Devi Charan Shetty Principal & HOD hod.op.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Ajit Singh Rathore Professor ajitsingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Saurabh Juneja Reader dr.saurabhjuneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Ankita Tandon Reader ankitatandon@its.edu.in
Dr. Ameena Singh Lecturer MDS dr.ameenasingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Anshi Jain Lecturer MDS anshijain@its.edu.in
Dr. Nikita Gulati Lecturer MDS nikitagulati@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORAL SURGERY

Name Post Contact
Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Professor & HOD hod.os.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Harsha Jain Professor harshajain@its.edu.in
Dr. Vijay Mishra Reader dr.vijaymishra@its.edu.in
Dr. Sukumar Singh Reader dr.sukumansingh@its.edu.in
Dr. Amit Gupta Reader  dr.amitguptaos@its.edu.in
Dr. Vidhi Rathi Lecturer MDS dr.vidhirathi@its.edu.in
Dr. Nitin Purohit Lecturer MDS nitinpurohit@its.edu.in
Dr. Pradeep Sharma Lecturer MDS pradeepkumarsharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Priyanka Tanwar Tutor  ptrathore@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF ORTHODONTICS & DENTOFACIAL ABNORMALITY

Name Post Contact
Dr. Payal Sharma Professor & HOD hod.ortho.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Piush Kumar Professor piushkumar@its.edu.in
Dr. Shalaj Bhatnagar Professor dr.shalajbhatnagar@its.edu.in
Dr. Divya Shetty Reader divyashetty@its.edu.in
Dr. Achint Juneja Reader achintjuneja@its.edu.in
Dr. Rabinder Kaur Lecturer MDS rabinderkaur@its.edu.in
Dr. Rishibha Bhardwaj Lecturer MDS rishibhabhardwaj@its.edu.in
Dr. Bharti Khanna Lecturer MDS bhartikhanna@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PEDODONTICS

Name Post Contact
Dr. Vinod Sachdev Director & HOD hod.pedo.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Meera Sandhu Professor dr.meerasandhu@its.edu.in
Dr. Radhika Chopra Professor dr.radhikachopra@its.edu.in
Dr. Shivani Mathur Associate Professor shivanimathure@its.edu.in
Dr. Shobhit Sachdeva Reader shobhitsachdeva@its.edu.in
Dr. Karan Sharma Lecturer MDS dr.karansharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Manvi Malik Lecturer MDS dr.manvimalik@its.edu.in
Dr. Pulkit Jhingan Lecturer MDS  pulkitjhingan@its.edu.in
Dr. Preeti Sharma Tutor dr.preetisharma@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PERIODONTOLOGY

Name Post Contact
Dr. Vidya M Dodwad Professor & HOD hod.perio.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Nikhil Sharma Professor nikhil sharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Shubhra Vaish Professor shubhravaish@its.edu.in
Dr. Sujata Masamatti Associate Professor sujatamasamatti@its.edu.in
Dr. Rahul Chopra Reader dr.rahulchopra@its.edu.in
Dr. Mallika Sethi Reader malikasethi@its.edu.in
Dr. Nikita Gupta Lecturer MDS nikitagupta@its.edu.in
Dr.Shweta Jain Gupta Lecturer MDS dr.shwetagupta@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PROSTHODONTICS

Name Post Contact
Dr. S.K.Agarwal Professor & HOD hod.pros.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Manoj Kumar Professor manojksharma@its.edu.in
Dr. Shalabh Kumar Professor dr.abhisheknagpal@its.edu.in
Dr. Sapna Rani Reader sapnarani@its.edu.in
Dr. Praful Mehra Reader prafulmehra@its.edu.in
Dr. Gaurav Issar Lecturer MDS dr.issar@its.edu.in
Dr.Mahinder Singh Chauhan Lecturer MDS dr.mahindersinghchauhan@its.edu.in
Dr. Siddhartha Bansal Lecturer MDS dr.siddharthabansal@its.edu.in
Dr. Amrita Pawar Lecturer MDS amritapawar@its.edu.in
Dr.Shalini Kaushik Tutor dr.shalinikaushik@its.edu.in
Dr. Sony Bansal Tutor sonybansal@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF CENTER FOR ADVANCE RESEARCH

Name Post Contact
Dr. Akanksha Banga Assistant Research Coordinator akankshabangarc@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PHYSIOLOGY

Name Post Contact
Dr. Ashish Behl Professor & Head hod.phys.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Soumya Tiwari Lecturer soumyatiwari@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF PHARMACOLOGY

Name Post Contact
Dr. Rishi Rath Professor & Head hod.pharm@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF GENERAL PATHOLOGY

Name Post Contact
Dr. Sarvjeet Singh Arora Professor & Head hod.path.gzb@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF MICROBIOLOGY

Name Post Contact
Dr. Rajvir Singh Professor & Head hod.micro.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Vandana srivastava Professor vandanasrivastava@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF HUMAN ANATOMY

Name Post Contact
Dr. Vishal Modgil Professor & Head hod.anatomy.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Ruchi Sharma Lecturer ruchisharma@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF GENERAL MEDICINE

Name Post Contact
Dr. Avtar Singh Talwar Professor & Head hod.med.gzb@its.edu.in
Dr. Rajeev Kumar Demonstrator rajeevkumarrmo@its.edu.in

FACULTY OF BIOCHEMISTRY

Name Post Contact
Dr. Sunil Dwivedi Reader hod.biochem.gzb@its.edu.in‪
Dr. Dipti Soni Jalpuriar Lecturer diptisoniajaipuriar@its.edu.in